The CLBA is the ONLY statewide association representing locally owned liquor stores. You find the resources and services to protect your interest and save you $$.

Chartered as a 501(c)(4) non profit organization, your dues are tax deductible as a customer and usual business expense.

Office Location

1600 Broadway, Suite 1350
Denver, CO 80202


Jeanne M. McEvoy

Solomon Malick
Contract Lobbyist

Peter Kirchhoff
Contract Lobbyist

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Omar Malik President
Grape Leaf,

Shawn Rossi, Vice President
Bonnie Brae Wine & Spirits

Carolyn Joy, Immediate Past President
Joy Wine & Spirits

Jim Radcliffe, Secretary Treasurer
Westlake Wine & Spirits


Omar Malik, The Grape Leaf

James Dean, Hazels Beverage World

Kit Abrams, Queen Liquors

Shawn Rossi, Bonnie Brae Wine & Liquor

Lori Spanbauer, Logan Liquors

Jim Radcliffe, Westlake Wine & Spirits

Patrick Thomas, Total Beverage

Scott Novak, Payless Liquors

Todd Bucholz, Twin Peaks

J. Casey Cohagen, Atlas Valley Purveyors

Translate »